What is Chakra Balancing? Discover the power within you

What is Chakra healing? Discover the power within you

Our bodies contain seven main chakras. These are energy stations or centers. It is important for all chakras to be in balance in harmony with each other for overall health. When this does not happen you become ill or experience emotional problems. The solution is chakra healing.

What is a chakra balancing therapy?

Chakra healing or balancing is a kind of alternative healing therapy. You must do this under a trained expert. He or she helps you realize your energies and, in a certain manner, aids you in releasing negative energy. This gives room for positive energy to enter.

At times, energy centers or chakras become blocked. An effective healing session helps to unblock the centers so that energy flows properly through channels or meridians.

Do you know these chakras influence the health of vital organs?

It is possible to treat and manage many diseases like diabetes, hypertension, respiratory disorders, kidney disorders, mental disorders, and other illnesses through chakra balancing.

To get a deep insight into what is chakra balancing and how to do it, Life Positive offers certified chakra healing sessions through an experienced and trained charka balancing therapist. Are you ready?

What are the seven chakras?

Now that you know what is a chakra, you must also know what are the chakras in the body. Here is a glimpse of the seven main chakras of the body. Each has an impact on a particular vital organ.

  1. Root chakra or Mooladhara chakra: It is red in color and is the first chakra. It lies at the base of the spine.
  2. Sacral chakra or Svadhisthana chakra: It is orange in color and is the second chakra. It lies below the navel.
  3. Solar Plexus Chakra or Manipura chakra: It is yellow in color and is the third chakra. It lies on the stomach area.
  4. Heart Chakra or Anahata chakra: It is green in color and is the fourth chakra. It lies in the center of the chest area.
  5. Throat chakra or Vishuddha chakra: It is blue in color and is the fifth chakra. It lies in at the base of the throat.
  6. Third Eye Chakra or Ajna chakra: It is indigo in color and is the sixth chakra. It lies between eyes, just a little above.
  7. Crown chakra or Sahasrara chakra: It is violet in color and is the seventh chakra. It lies at the top of the head.

How do you know if your chakras are blocked?

When your chakras are open you feel and appear healthy. You are energetic and take interest in daily things of life. You are miles away from negative emotions and feel more of compassion, love, empathy, happiness, and satisfaction. Your mental state is calm. Your physical being is fit.

The opposite happens when your chakras get blocked. You may feel restless, anxious, fearful, depressed, lethargic, and kind of stuck in life. Physically, you may experience stiffness, aches, sore throat, and other ailments. prolonged blockage of chakras may also lead to serious health complications like heart disease, kidney infections, and malfunctioning of other vital organs. You feel dissatisfied and unhappy in life.

Why do they become blocked?

An emotional issue, trauma, conflict, loss, or grief can make your chakras go haywire. Fear, stress, anxiety, worry, and such other emotional conditions block chakras. This disrupts energy flow through the chakras. This, in turn, affects mental and physical health. It hinders the proper function of vital organs, thus, leading to diseases.

It is important to have all your chakras balanced with good energy flow for a healthy and happy existence.

Are you ready to try a chakra healing session? Contact a certified chakra balancing therapist at Life Positive.